Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 609 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your guys were in and out in an hour and a half with no damage and were clean and tidy. Your were also $200 cheaper. Thanks"
L . from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The only thing missing, and I don't know of it's available, is that the mfg.'s paperwork such as manual wty. certificate wasn't given to us. Other than that, your guys were in and out in an hour and a half with no damage and were clean and tidy. Thanks"
L . from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick and efficient service. We've used them for years and have been very happy with their service every time."
M . from Dripping Springs, TX on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service by professionals who are very familiar with tankless water heaters. We will definitely call Texas Water Heaters whenever we need service or to purchase a new product."
J . from Spicewood, TX on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They got to my house within 5 hours of my call that day which I appreciate. I do wish they would wear booties on their boots when they come into the house. Had footprints on my wood floors all the way from the garage door to my upstairs bathroom. "
K . from Austin, TX on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of the tankless water heater went as planned and both Justin and Scott did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Texas Water Hesters to anyone seeking to service or replace an existing heater. "
H . from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called early morning and got an early afternoon appointment. Tried the thermocoupler but then had to add the control box. Done quick and fast and was only out of hot water for 18 hours. Quote was straightforward and work was good. Thanks!"
S . H from Austin, TX on August 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for getting back with me minutes after I called early in the morning. They came out that very same day. Justin did a great job keep me up to date with everything.."
A . from Pflugerville, TX on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had both Rinnai tankless water heaters cleaned. The young man who did this explained what he would be doing and answered questions I had. He just left and I think all is well. Good job."
S . from , on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My water heater went out around 9:30am this morning. My wife found several water heater installation contact online, but we decided to call Texas Water Heaters. The phone was promptly answered and after an information exchange I was given a quote (verbal and via email) and was told the installer would be at my house in one hour with the Rheem gas water heater that I had requested. In one hour we received a call stating the water heater had just been loaded into the truck and that the staller would be at our house at 12:00 noon. The water was installed in one hour, we paid the invoice and it was all done. A paid receipt was emailed to me 10 minutes after the installer left my house. The installer was prompt, courteous and worked very hard to complete the installation. We were so very impressed and could not believe how fast and effortless this was done. We give Texas Water Heaters an A+++. Great job!!!"
T . I from Georgetown, TX on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)